3 new plucky patterns and a special sale!

I’ve had a backlog of knits just waiting for me to write patterns, and I’m starting to get through them. First up, 3 new accessories, coincidentally, all in Plucky Knitter yarns.

Frozen Leaves (ravelry link) is a quick to knit, bulky beret with a lacy leaf pattern.

DSC_0400DSC_0458

Hatfield Cowl (ravelry link) is a worsted-weight, reversible textured cowl / infinity scarf, that uses just knits and purls for its lovely pattern.

DSC_0329photo-78

and the Winter Market Cowl (ravelry link) is a bulky cowl / loop scarf with a reversible rib/cable and garter stitch pattern.

 

DSC_0471DSC_0581

All 3 are quick knits, which makes them perfect for gift knitting. And they’re all 30% off for the rest of November 2013. And… because they all happen to be in beautiful Plucky Knitter yarns, I thought that I’d also take 30% off all of my plucky patterns for the rest of the month (there are 15 patterns total!)

See them all here.

No code required, discount is automatically applied at checkout.

This and every year, I am thankful for the knitters who choose to knit my patterns and buy my books. By doing so, you allow me to continue to do what I love which is knit and take care of my family. :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.